Pi Presents puts the Icing on the Cake

Nicholas Bartley from the USA sent me this link to his Pi Presents creation. I’ve heard of a number of people who have used Pi Presents to produce a slideshow for their wedding but Nick has really put the icing on the cake.

Nick says:

I just wanted to let you know that I used your program to
make a Grooms cake for my brothers wedding. He loves Stargate so I
knew I had to make him some form of Stargate cake. I saw examples of
cakes online but I wanted to take it to the next level and have it
actually light up and play sounds. I started researching how to
accomplish this and came across your program. Pi Presents made my
cake presentation possible and relatively easy to accomplish. I just
wanted to give you a big thanks and share with you the video of the
final product.

Stargate Cake

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pi Presents puts the Icing on the Cake

  1. David Guest says:

    Awesome cake and equally awesome imagination!!!!

Leave a Reply

